Welcome to 3rd Grade

你好 (nǐ​hǎo) or Hello,

I am writing you from China at the moment (where Mr. McDonald is working). I want to welcome you to third grade at Georgetown Elementary! I can’t wait to hear all about you and your summer adventures!

Keep reading over the summer because that will be very important! Also, make sure to get on to MobyMax during the summer and practice your math facts. A school supply list will be posted July 1.  I will provide most of the essentials, but a few highly recommended items are listed! Happy shopping!

Please register for email updates on the blog!  This will help you to be alerted each time a new post is added.

I am looking forward to getting to know and building relationships with all of you!

IMG_0246 IMG_0262 IMG_0330

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *