Welcome to 3rd Grade

Dear Parents and 3rd Graders,

I want to welcome you to third grade at Georgetown Elementary! You already know how lucky I am to get to have YOU as a student for next year.

My name is Mrs. McDonald.  This will be my 8th  year at Georgetown and my 16th year in the Hudsonville district.  I have three beautiful daughters and 1 son.  Two are in college, one is 10th grade and my youngest daughter is in 7th grade.

I can’t wait to hear all about you! Keep reading over the summer because that will be very important! A school supply list will be posted July 1.  I will provide most of the essentials, but a few highly recommended items are listed! Happy shopping!

Please register for email updates on the blog!  This will help you to be alerted each time a new post is added.

I am looking forward to getting to know and building relationships with all of you!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *