School Supplies In Store

I know that this is probably buried in the back of your mind right now, but I did see that all of the school supplies were out at Walmart yesterday. There was a bit of excitement that bubbled inside me and I ventured to take a peek as my daughter tried to restrain me. I thought that I would let you know that some of the items on our supply list are pretty cheap there.

  • Spiral notebook $ .17
  • Composition books (located on end of isle) $ .50
  • Pocket folders were also there but Staples usually has these on sale for $ .10
  • 4 Expo whiteboard markers for $2.50

We can help each other out by leaving comments on the blog if you notice some of our supplies are on sale.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *