Back to School Supplies

I hope that you are enjoying your summer and collecting many wonderful seed stories to share with us. Very soon the school supplies will be going on sale and I wanted you to have your list so that you are able to get the best deal. Don’t worry if you are not able to get the items on the list. I have a few of these items at school that I will share with you.  Please view the attached list:

mrs-mcdonalds-supply-list

 

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

One thought on “Back to School Supplies

  1. Hey It’s Maddy.

    Thankyou for commenting on my blog. I have had a few teachers from Georgetown blog me now. I think your school teachers sound really cool. The kids there probably are cool aswell. Nice shiny ipod player you have there by the way. Sparkles are cool and the High School Musical song you picked suits a group of people. E.g. A CLASS!

    MADDY!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *